collapse

HOLLY BALLS

Started by HOLLY BALLS, May 15, 2023, 04:28:06 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

HOLLY BALLS

In-Game name: HOLLY BALLS
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:69104477
How long have you been playing in =XA= servers: on and off 5-6 years
Why do you want to join =XA=?:I like playing on your server, I enjoy hanign with all xa memebers or just the server in general everyone is pretty cool.
Have you been a member of any clan(s) other than =XA=?: Yes/No. If yes, which clan(s)? Well I use to be the Co-owner of dyN(now known as topfrags (tf))  and then because of the change of lifestile and disagrement about how they wanted to treat community I left.
Are you currently a member of any other clan? Well I am not but sometimes i rock my dyN tag, I am the only one who rocks it tho.
Tell us a little bit more about yourself: Well I been in military past 5+ years, (Marines)  been playing cs since i was 10 so i have little experience. Managed multiple servers 5 to be exact. Started managing them in 2014 until 2020. I am all around good dude dont ever rage or anything like that. I would really like to join and you know be part of the cs community again.
References (Optional):Well I spoke to steave about it, and told me to go for it so did alejo.

=XA= AnGrY StEvE

=XA= Alejo

Thank you for applying for clan membership, Holly Balls!

Vouch, and now you have been approved by two owners.

You already replied to the rules, nice.

Before setting you up, just a couple of details:

• While you are part of XA, you can't wear other clans tag.
  • Please let me know what would be your nick in game, I need to set it up to match the one here in forums. We do that to detect if someone tries to impersonate you (by comparing nicks and steam id). If in the future, you want to use a different nick in game, you must request a name change here in forums, so we make the corresponding changes.

Welcome to XA!

HOLLY BALLS