collapse

CLAN APPLICANTION

Started by =XA= Dimebag_-, May 01, 2021, 02:46:24 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

=XA= Dimebag_-

In-Game name: Dimebag_-
Steam ID:https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561197994899801/
How long have you been playing in =XA= servers: ive been playing in xa server for about 7 months
Why do you want to join =XA=?: xa server is active with lots of players and lots of my friends , its my go to when im off work.
i have made lots of friends and made good times in xa , joining xa seems like the next step to join a community.
Have you been a member of any clan(s) other than =XA=?: Yes/No. If yes, which clan(s)? i was part of the CSD before not it was a rea clan but the owner let go of the server and fill it with mods that no one wanted.

Are you currently a member of any other clan? NO CLAN
Tell us a little bit more about yourself:im just a regular dude that works way too much lol , cs 1.6 is my go to after work. where i can drink and have a good time and get distracted from life. i have made lots of good friends in 1.6 i wouldn't change for anything.

References (Optional): my friend toxic ask too fill up application

=XA= akoz

Hey Dimebag!  I always have fun playing with you.. You have my Vouch..

Here is your steam id    STEAM_0:1:17317036

=XA= ThePunisher88

If you play like you were today and more frequently.. feel like I havnt seen you on In awhile but that could be my timing. If I see you on more you have my vouch also.

=XA= [T]ete^^

Definitely i vouch my big buddy "Loco". A good player, good person and so many laughs when i play with him!

=XA= costco 1.50 hot dog

=XA= Bong Wraith

We love Dimebag round here! Super cool dude, and an HVAC homie of mine. Party monster for sure.

=XA= Philandra

I'm totally vouching. He's good to go. I'll get you set up, Dime.

=XA= Alejo

Dime, it is great to have you in XA. Definitively VOUCH!

Server Donations

Help Keep ClanXA Strong

Order From

User Info

Welcome Guest.
Please log in.