collapse

Clan App

Started by =XA= Hypnotik, August 08, 2020, 02:23:19 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

=XA= Hypnotik

In-Game name: Hypnotik

Steam ID:  STEAM_0:0:19328809

How long have you been playing in =XA= servers: Not long. I've hopped on once in a blue moon but recently I have had a nostalgia fix for 1.6. I am normally a source player but have been playing CS since 1.3

Why do you want to join =XA=?: The people that play on the server. make me smile and seem like great people. the community seems really good and active and is what I have been looking for in a game as old as this one.

Have you been a member of any clan(s) other than =XA=?: I've been in a source clan back in 2008, we played TWL for a while.

Are you currently a member of any other clan? Negative

Tell us a little bit more about yourself: I am an Hvac mechanic for a school district out in Arizona. I have a 4 year old son, I enjoy many different games (mainly shooters) Just living life trying to survive.

References (Optional): none atm

=XA= Quick_Silver

come play few more times buddy

Cuddles

Hey Hypnotik, Seems like a very clean app sir. You seem pretty respectable. I'll throw you a vouch. But i would suggest like Quick said playing more in the server.

:)

=XA= Hypnotik

Thanks so much for the vouch. You will definitley be seeing me more often.  ;D

=XA= Philandra

I've been seeing you still continuing to play.  If you're still interested (now that it has been a month) I am going to VOUCH!

=XA= Alejo

You are a good opponent and good team player.

Vouch.

=XA= JAZZY

Owners vouch youre in. Welcome !!

Please Read and reply to our forum/server rules here:

http://clanxa.com/smf/index.php?topic=10638.0

=XA= Philandra

Well, that gives you all the required vouches!

Prior to putting on the tag, if you could please go ahead to the Forum/Server/Member Rules and post that you've read said rules.