Clan App

Started by =XA= xdarkn3ss, July 06, 2020, 05:20:26 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

=XA= xdarkn3ss

In-Game name: xdarkn3ss
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:2625983
How long have you been playing in =XA= servers: a month
Why do you want to join =XA=?: I find your server more fun than most others
Have you been a member of any clan(s) other than =XA=?: had my own clan years ago. I started playing CS about 16 years ago and joined a number of them.
Are you currently a member of any other clan?: No
Tell us a little bit more about yourself: I'm a life-long fan of CS. I like to cook, especially BBQ and baking. I have a daughter and a job - so I don't have tons of time to play. But playing is how I "decompress'.....other than that - I like sunsets and long walks on the beach and hope y'all will let me fly the clan tag and hang out

=XA= Philandra

Thanks for applying, darkn3ss!  We'll be waiting for an owner vouch and/or at least three other vouches from members/admins. 

I personally don't recall playing with you, and you've been in our servers for a short amount of time.  My guess is that you may have to wait a little bit until you can get enough vouches, but we'll see!   

Nonetheless, thank you for your patience.  In the meantime go ahead to the Forum/Server/Member Rules and post that you've read said rules.

I know you've talked a little about yourself in the application, but we also enjoying learning a few new things about you too in the Introduction Forum.

Please do NOT put on the XA tag until you've earned enough vouches and you have been added to the roster (this will show as =XA= Member and your name in a neon green font). If there is a delay after you've received the right amount of vouches, feel free to check in with one of us and we'll do our best to get that set up as soon as possible!

Thank you again for your interest in joining XA!

=XA= Philandra

BUMP!

Haven't heard any vouches, but want to make sure this doesn't get lost from activity over the holidays.